Monday, October 23, 2017

 Club Contacts

If you have any questions about the club, whether it be about registration, ice rental or league play, please contact the appropriate person from this list.

Contacts

   

Registration

Ron Knight

613-867-3982 or membership2.mcc@gmail.com

Communications

Carolynne Brousseau

613-858-6503 or communications.mcc@gmail.com

Rental Bookings

Bob Van Tongerloo

613-692-2086 or facilities.mcc@gmail.com

Ice Technician

   

Head Technician

Lindsay Allen

613-692-2172 or lindsayallen@rogers.com

OCA/OVCA

Club Reps

 

OCA Men's Rep

Karl Jensen

613-822-6821 or karl.jensen@sympatico.ca

OVCA Men's Rep

Bob MacGregor

613-489-2252 or macgregor.farm@xplornet.com

OCA Youth Rep

Isabelle O'Reilly

613-219-1585 or isabelledor@hotmail.com

OCA/OVCA Ladies Rep

--Vacant--

 

League Contacts

   

Monday Morning Men's

Scott Brewster

613-692-3837 or s.brewster@bell.net

Monday Night Men's

John Falkingham

613-825-3315 or john.falkingham@rogers.com

Tuesday Night Women's

Tessie Jokinen

Karen Bradley

613-614-2541 or tessielevac@hotmail.com

613-222-3786 or kabradley@hotmail.ca

Tuesday & Thursday Daytime Open Mixed

Gary Hall

613-821-7445 or gthall@sympatico.ca

Tuesday Afternoon Cook n Curl

Richard Shillington

613-692-4069 or er.shillington@gmail.com

Wednesday Night Open

Merv McBride

613-293-2894 or mervmcbride@gmail.com

Thursday Night Open

Tersh Doe

613-825-7745 or tersh.mcc@gmail.com

Friday Scotch Doubles

Roz Kee

613-447-2838 or rozkee@hotmail.com

Friday Night Mixed

Bryan Dickie

613-266-4178 or dickie_bryan@hotmail.com

Saturday Night

Ken Sokoll

613-692-9241 or ken_sokoll@hotmail.com

Sunday Night

Brad O'Reilly 613-866-1585 or brador2@hotmail.com

Little Rocks and Bantam

Chris Innes

613-220-7966 or chris.innes@gmail.com

Junior

Michael Coldwell

613-825-0018 or md.coldwell@sympatico.ca