Sunday, February 25, 2018

Manotick Curling Center

Board of Directors, May 2017 - May 2018

The Manotick Curling Center is run by a volunteer board of 9 Directors.  Directors (other than the President, Treasurer and Secretary) are elected by the members for a two year term at the Annual General Meeting.  The Treasurer and Secretary serve one year terms. 

Name Portfolio Phone Email
John Falkingham
President 613-825-3315
Richard Shillington
Vice President 613-692-4069
Trevor Harris
Secretary  / Club Historian 613-491-0085
Jim Stewart Treasurer 613-692-4572
Bob Van Tongerloo Curling Operations 613-692-2086
Brad O'Reilly
Special Events 613-866-1585
Carolynne Brousseau
Communications 613-858-6503
Ron Knight
Membership 613-867-3982
Jaynie Coulterman
Bar Operations 613-291-4203